Board of Directors:
Mr. Muhammad Tousif Peracha (Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Abdur Rafique Khan (Executive Director)
Mrs. Tabbasum Tousif Peracha (Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Ali Rashid Khan (Non-Executive Director)
Ms. Amna Khan (Non-Executive Director)
Mian Nazir Ahmed Peracha (Independent Director)
Mr. Muhammad Niaz Parcaha (Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Daniyal Jawaid Parcha ACA (Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Khalid Siddiq Tirmizey (Nominee Director)

To view the profile of directors. please Click Here.

Statutory Auditor: Kreston Hyder Bhimji & Co., Chartered Accountants
Legal Advisor: Raja Muhammad Akram

Pattern of Shareholding:
To view the Pattern of Shareholding for the above mentioned Annual Report, please Click Here